Regional Law Enforcement Recruiters

Northwest
Officer Philip Griffith
850-232-9969
Philip.Griffith@myfwc.com

North Central
Officer Brad Stanley 
386-758-0525, ext. 128
Brad.Stanley@myfwc.com

Northeast
Officer Leonard Salberg
352-427-6728
Leonard.Salberg@myfwc.com

Southwest
Officer Baryl Martin
813-495-1456
Baryl.Martin@myfwc.com

South - A
Officer Amanda Phillips
561-662-0135
Amanda.Phillips@myfwc.com
(Okeechobee, St. Lucie, Martin, Palm Beach, Broward, Glades and Hendry counties)

South - B

Officer Jorge Pino
561-723-1417
Jorge.Pino@myfwc.com
(Miami-Dade and Broward counties)


Officer Robert Dube
305-684-8703
Robert.Dube@myfwc.com
(Monroe and Collier counties)

Regional Map



FWC Facts:
Smalltooth sawfish double their length from 2.5 feet at birth to 5 feet by the end of their first year in Florida’s estuarine nurseries.

Learn More at AskFWC